The Four Stages of Learning
Written by Calvin Sun 

When learning how to learn a new skill, there are four basic stages:

  1. Unconscious incompetence
  2. Conscious incompetence
  3. Conscious competence
  4. Unconscious competence

Being aware of what stage … Read More

Leslie Pester

> In what branch did you serve? What were your job title and responsibilities?
Navy, I was an Information Systems Technician Senior Chief, and I was a Spectrum Manager. In a nutshell, deconflicted … Read More